11th Annual BRASS BUTTON Award

The Annual Brass Button Award recognizes outstanding contributions by individuals to the greater Waterbury area for their lifelong commitment to social and cultural enrichment. This year the Mattatuck Museum proudly honors Linda & Selim Noujaim.

Linda and Selim will be celebrated with a cocktail reception at Post University followed by an awards ceremony and dinner at the Courtyard Marriott on September 6.

Nancy and Joel Becker
Susan Meek
Bridget Marie Noujaim
Jim O’Rourke
Dr. Steven Schneider
Vicki Whisenhant
Mary Rosengrant-Chiappalone
Sandy and Jack Senich
Cyndi Zoldy

Presenting Sponsor:

Silver Sponsors:


Bronze Sponsors:




Sponsorship Opportunities and Program Ad Form
Questions? Contact Cyndi Tolosa, Director of Development at x120 or cyndi@mattmuseum.org.
Purchase Your Ticket or Table Now